Zwinger

Aktive Zwinger

Aureus
Franz Loderer
Ahornweg 12
85114 Buxheim
Tel. 08458 4282
Franz@Loderer.info

zum Berge
Johann Langenberg
Pfaffenreuth 9
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel. 08586 2606

johlangenberg@aol.com

Von den Eisheiligen
Klaus Hegler
Am Hohlgraben 13
97509 Zeilitzheim
Tel. 09381 846 940
Mobil:  01522 / 2683020
klaus.hegler@schwaebisch-hall.de

vom Forchenhügel
Petra Schosser
Atzing 6
94532 Außenzell
Tel. 08544 9729181
petra.schosser@gmx.de

vom Hochholz
Carola Urbach
Holzham 6b
83128 Halfing
Tel. 08055 9038688
carola.urbach@web.de

vom Pfaffenbuck
Reiner Lenz
Sonnenstraße 8
90614 Ammerndorf
Tel. 0912 79 538 662
Handy : 0160 7517882
reiner.lenz@hotmail.de

vom Rittersberg
Michael Feiler
Gottfriedsreuth 11
95126 Schwarzenbach/Saale
Tel. 09284 8413
zimmerei-feiler@gmx.de

vom Staffelberg
Endl Stefan
Duscherpoint 4
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 / 975471
Mobil: 0160 / 97008311

vom Taferlsee
Albert Luckner
Liessing 13
94474 Vilshofen a. d. Donau
Tel. 08541 / 3730
albertluckner@web.de

vom Wachhügel
Norbert Hackstein
Auf der Mecken 17
97355 Wiesenbronn
Tel. 09325 / 6296
Internet vom Wachhügel
n-hackstein@t-online.de



     
     


nicht aktive Zwinger

vom Altbach
Ludwig Krinner
Sailacher Straße 8
Hadersbach
94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 1041
ludwigkrinner@freenet.de

von der Angellinde
Susanne Zellner
Hagenburg 13
84076 Pfeffenhausen
Tel. 08708 922 196
Angellindesusanne@web.de

 

Artemis
Thomas Satzinger
Hauptstraße 9
94124 Büchlberg
Tel. 08505 919 67-40

Ciperro
Dr. Pavel Cincibus
Postfach 19
95706 Schirnding
tel. 09233 7759 139
cincibus@aol.de

von Dettenbach
Wilhelm Singer
Herderstraße 8b
94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 2244

vom Eybholz
Lothar Klöffer
Weidacherbergstraße 4
84424 Isen
Tel. 08124 7823

vom Nisselgrund
Franz Höcherl
Hadersbach 52a
94333 Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 902 124

vom Rannabach
Ewald Schauberger
Kappelgarten 9
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel. 08593 1566

vom Rottal
Franz Josef
84307 Eggenfelden
Tel. 08721 4990

von den Steinwelten
Heinz Kinateder
Pisling 26
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel. 08586 5418
heinz.kinateder@hauzen.de

von der Trausnitz
Martin Rauhmeier
Von-Walther-Straße 4
84034 Landshut
Tel. 0871 640 536